Board Members

Officers

President
Pamela Lester, RLA, ASLA
Landscape Architecture Consultants
487 E. Main St. #215
Mt. Kisco, New York 10549

(o) 914-666-3547
(e) LAConsultant@comcast.net

Treasurer
Andrew Hart, RLA, ASLA
Bergmann Associates, P.C.
200 First Federal Plaza
28 East Main Street
Rochester, NY 14614

(o) 585-232-5135
(f) 585-232-4652
(e) ahart@bergmannpc.com

Secretary
Erin Reynolds Trojan, RLA, ASLA
Klepper, Hahn & Hyatt
5710 Commons Park Drive
East Syracuse, NY 13057

(o) 315-446-9201
(f) 315-446-9205
(e) erin.trojan@icloud.com

Upstate Members

Peter Osborne
Appel Osborne Landscape Architecture
102 West Division Street
Syracuse, NY 13204

(o) 315-476-1022
(c) 315-440-4321
(e) posborne@appelosborne.com

James A. Palumbo, RLA
Klepper, Hahn & Hyatt
5710 Commons Park Drive
East Syracuse, New York 13057-9581

(p) (315) 413-7907
(e) jp@khhpc.com

Linda Stancliffe, RLA, LEED AP
317 Lockrow Road
Troy, NY 12180

(p) 518-669-8525
(e) LStancliffe@nycap.rr.com

Eric Shaw, RLA, ASLA
Bergmann Associates, P.C.
200 First Federal Plaza
28 East Main Street
Rochester, NY 14614
(o) 585-232-5135
(f) 585-232-4652
(e) eshaw@bergmannpc.com

(Emeritus)
Douglas McCord
McCord Snyder Landscape Architecture, PLLC
2129 Five Mile Line Road
Penfield, NY 14526
(o) 585-218-0300
(e) dmccord@mccordla.com

(Emeritus)
Nanci Bateman, RLA
11 Brookview Ave.
Delmar, NY 12054
(p) 518.424.9381 cell
(e) nanci@envirovisions.com

Downstate Members

Paul Fusco, RLA, ASLA
Louis Fusco
Landscape Architects
26 Woodtown Rd
PO Box 362
Pound Ridge, NY 10576

(p)914-764-9123
(e) Pfusco1@gmail.com

Toshi Karato, RLA, ASLA, M.ASCE
SAWYER | BERSON
235 Park Ave. South, 11th Fl
New York, New York 10003

(o) 212-244-3055
(e) TKarato@sawyerberson.com

Charles P. May, ASLA
Charles P. May Associates, P.C.
69 Patrick Drive
LaGrangeville, NY 12540

(p) 845-896-2747
(e) charlespmayassoc@aol.com

Joshua Price
SiteWorks Landscape Architecture
150 West 28th Street, Suite 605
New York, NY 10001

(o) 212-255-8350
(e) jprice@siteworkscm.com www.siteworkscm.com

Barbara Z. Restaino, ASLA, LEED AP
Restaino Design Landscape Architects, PC
237 Main Street
PO Box 778
Grahamsville, NY 12740

(p) 845-985-0202
(e) bzr@restainodesign.com

(Emeritus)
Richard W. Gibney, RLA
Gibney Design Landscape Architecture PC
46 Long Bow
PO Box 371
Wading River, NY 11792

(p) 631-929-8385
(f) 631-929-0054
(e) gibgroup@optonline.net
www.gibneydesigngroup.com

AIA New York State

Executive Director
Georgi Ann Bailey, CAE, Hon. AIA NYS
50 State Street
5th Floor
Albany, NY 12207

(o) 518-449-3334
(o) 518-465-5176 NYSCLA at NYS AIA
(e) gabailey@aianys.org
www.aianys.org

Government Advocacy Coordinator
Michael D. Burridge
AIA NYS

50 State Street
5th Floor
Albany, NY 12207

(o) 518-449-3334
(e) mburridge@aianys.org www.aianys.org

Page Visits:
Managed by eSolve Solutions Inc.